



Open 10.2 mile Time Trial Results

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

held on

Saturday 9th July 2022

Course E1/10a — Start time 8.00 am

Timekeepers: Michael Keen & Ian Taylor

Thanks to the following club members who helped make this event happen:

Dave Nock, Dave Warlow and Stephen Wicks

Prize List

Fastest Scratch

1st Graeme Garner - Essex Roads CC, 22:19 2nd Mark Arnold - VTTA (East Anglia Group), 22:24 3rd Tom Bishop – Walden Velo, 22:300

Scratch Nearest to Average (Average is 00:25:00)

James Leach, Brixton Cycles Club, 24:58

Fastest Handicap

1st Tom Bishop – Walden Velo, 17:10 2nd Morgan Saunders, Team Vision Racing - Silverhook, 00:17:23 3rd John Watson, Hitchen Npmads CC, 17:47

Fastest Lady

1st Haley Rigby, Giant Camden Team Liv, 24:43 2nd Karen Aylen, Maldon & District CC, 25:21

Scratch Results

No	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Average Speed	Pos
30	Graeme Garner	Essex Roads CC	V	00:22:19	27.42	1st
25	Mark Arnold	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	V	00:22:24	27.32	2nd
4	Tom Bishop	Walden Velo	V	00:22:30	27.20	3rd
35	Sam Wightman	Team Bottrill	V	00:22:40	27.00	4th
5	Matt Rizzo-Naudi	Cambridge University CC	E	00:22:45	26.90	5th
20	Matthew Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	V	00:22:46	26.88	6th
31	Tom Wade	Cambridge University CC	S	00:23:06	26.49	7th
10	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	V	00:23:41	25.84	8th
21	Adam Williams	St Neots CC	S	00:23:46	25.75	9th
34	Nikola Peric	Clapham Chasers	S	00:24:06	25.39	10th
17	Morgan Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	J	00:24:23	25.10	11th
14	James Wicks	Essex Roads CC	J	00:24:40	24.81	12th
32	Hayley Rigby	Giant Camden Team Liv	W	00:24:43	24.76	13th
29	Stephen Murphy	Shaftesbury CC	V	00:24:51	24.63	14th
33	James Leach	Brixton Cycles Club	S	00:24:58	24.51	15th
12	John Watson	Hitchin Nomads CC	V	00:25:12	24.29	16th
9	Karen Aylen	Maldon & District CC	WV	00:25:21	24.14	17th
28	Julia Freeman	Easterley Road Club	WV	00:26:32	23.07	18th
18	Frances Lammyman	Abingdon Race Team	W	00:26:36	23.01	19th
24	Chris Welford	Cambridge CC	V	00:26:42	22.92	20th
16	Julian B Boulter	Eagle Road Club	V	00:26:52	22.78	21st
27	Claire Lee	Glendene CC	WV	00:27:26	22.31	22nd
26	John Steed	West Suffolk Wheelers	V	00:27:39	22.13	23rd
22	Mark Eastwood	West Suffolk Wheelers	V	00:27:46	22.04	24th
6	Marion Denby	Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club	W	00:31:04	19.70	25th
3	David Young	West Suffolk Wheelers	S	DNS(A)		
8	Glen Clark	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs	V	DNS(A)		
11	John Hassall	Bossard Whs	V	DNS(A)		
23	Graham Lawrenson	Hainault RC	V	DNS(A)		
7	Brady Ramsay	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	WV	DNS		26th
13	Sean McDougall	Icknield RC	V	DNS		27th
15	Richard O'Rourke	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	V	DNS		28th
19	Damien Foy	6AM Cycling	V	DNS		29th

Handicap Results

No	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Нсар	Handicap Time	Pos
4	Tom Bishop	Walden Velo	V	00:22:30	00:05:15	00:17:15	1st
17	Morgan Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	J	00:24:23	00:07:00	00:17:23	2nd
12	John Watson	Hitchin Nomads CC	V	00:25:12	00:07:25	00:17:47	3rd
16	Julian B Boulter	Eagle Road Club	V	00:26:52	00:08:54	00:17:58	4th
14	James Wicks	Essex Roads CC	J	00:24:40	00:06:30	00:18:10	5th
31	Tom Wade	Cambridge University CC	S	00:23:06	00:04:37	00:18:29	6th
5	Matt Rizzo-Naudi	Cambridge University CC	E	00:22:45	00:03:41	00:19:04	7th
21	Adam Williams	St Neots CC	S	00:23:46	00:04:30	00:19:16	8th
33	James Leach	Brixton Cycles Club	S	00:24:58	00:05:36	00:19:22	9th
26	John Steed	West Suffolk Wheelers	V	00:27:39	00:08:07	00:19:32	10th
34	Nikola Peric	Clapham Chasers	S	00:24:06	00:04:27	00:19:39	11th
20	Matthew Saunders	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	V	00:22:46	00:02:57	00:19:49	12th
25	Mark Arnold	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	V	00:22:24	00:02:34	00:19:50	13th
30	Graeme Garner	Essex Roads CC	V	00:22:19	00:02:25	00:19:54	14th
10	Murat Ozdenya	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	V	00:23:41	00:03:39	00:20:02	15th
32	Hayley Rigby	Giant Camden Team Liv	W	00:24:43	00:04:31	00:20:12	16th
9	Karen Aylen	Maldon & District CC	WV	00:25:21	00:05:05	00:20:16	17th
35	Sam Wightman	Team Bottrill	V	00:22:40	00:02:22	00:20:18	18th
6	Marion Denby	Newmarket Cycling & Triathlon Club	W	00:31:04	00:10:35	00:20:29	19th
22	Mark Eastwood	West Suffolk Wheelers	V	00:27:46	00:07:14	00:20:32	20th
29	Stephen Murphy	Shaftesbury CC	V	00:24:51	00:04:01	00:20:50	21st
	Frances					_	
18	Lammyman	Abingdon Race Team	W	00:26:36	00:05:44	00:20:52	22nd
27	Claire Lee	Glendene CC	WV	00:27:26	00:06:34	00:20:52	23rd
28	Julia Freeman	Easterley Road Club	WV	00:26:32	00:05:18	00:21:14	24th
24	Chris Welford	Cambridge CC	V	00:26:42	00:04:18	00:22:24	25th

2 Up Results

No	Name	Club	Category	Time	Average Speed	Pos
37	Henry Farrell	Full Gas Racing Team	S	DNS		
38	Anthony Gibb	Full Gas Racing Team	V	DNS		